Contact Us

Penny Von Eschen | Chair of the Department

Lisa Marie Cacho | Associate Chair of the Department, Director of AMST Graduate Certificate

Jack Hamilton | Director of Undergraduate Programming

David Coyoca | Director of the Distinguished Majors Program

Caterina Eubanks | Department Finance & Administration Manager


Main Office Location & Contact

Wilson Hall 119
(434) 924-6616

Shipping Address

PO Box 400778
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA 22904